dormol

Introduction

In News Website Analysis on February 20, 2012 at 11:32 pm

Introduction

I chose to analyze bbc.co.uk because I go on their website on a regular basis. I think BBC is a very well respected broadcasting company. I have been trying to get an internship with them and I would love to work for them one day. I am from the Netherlands and although I keep up with U.S. national news, my main interest is international news and in my opinion European news organizations do a better job at that. Besides that, because I no longer live in the Netherlands and sometimes feel a bit out of the loop on what is going on in my country, I want to be as informed as possible about European news.

Leave a Reply

